Results

DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Wednesday, 17 August 2022 410196 045294 673531
Tuesday, 16 August 2022 637682 051630 269101
Monday, 15 August 2022 268504 495432 439287
Sunday, 14 August 2022 032017 661914 909745
Saturday, 13 August 2022 334638 773990 733153
Friday, 12 August 2022 549784 359153 180120
Thursday, 11 August 2022 625231 414128 488714
Wednesday, 10 August 2022 791600 874931 915220
Tuesday, 9 August 2022 249340 697045 479807
Monday, 8 August 2022 992877 297667 060465