Results

DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Friday, 7 October 2022 267031 489143 298217
Thursday, 6 October 2022 675328 181034 298759
Wednesday, 5 October 2022 418249 512059 219102
Tuesday, 4 October 2022 904967 662356 396397
Monday, 3 October 2022 907512 746431 497305
Sunday, 2 October 2022 210045 201384 791875
Saturday, 1 October 2022 723564 475602 652016
Friday, 30 September 2022 610987 875618 790632
Thursday, 29 September 2022 276320 942059 911936
Wednesday, 28 September 2022 831285 250734 745937