Results

DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Monday, 21 June 2021 927508 742467 905012
Sunday, 20 June 2021 598161 511343 893214
Saturday, 19 June 2021 901679 918982 542908
Friday, 18 June 2021 028620 240565 016907
Thursday, 17 June 2021 630747 901230 056281
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 734998 168054 142641
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 386502 791756 507941
Monday, 14 June 2021 362110 509016 185241
Sunday, 13 June 2021 785698 492742 558781
Saturday, 12 June 2021 914029 546419 496216