Results

DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Friday, 24 September 2021 825601 651346 792752
Thursday, 23 September 2021 829362 985490 759514
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 643084 839725 149731
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 792756 171869 248657
Monday, 20 September 2021 073460 000261 560485
Sunday, 19 September 2021 321902 690631 600395
Saturday, 18 September 2021 178127 318562 796719
Friday, 17 September 2021 365876 959280 864293
Thursday, 16 September 2021 264318 366803 980569
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 316041 430829 593208