Results

DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Monday, 18 October 2021 531478 510392 570108
Sunday, 17 October 2021 573916 284923 172714
Saturday, 16 October 2021 046048 613290 146573
Friday, 15 October 2021 584739 362842 310250
Thursday, 14 October 2021 167360 914739 920684
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 311289 865491 492385
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 915062 488490 915410
Monday, 11 October 2021 058136 970741 069632
Sunday, 10 October 2021 639251 375460 472831
Saturday, 9 October 2021 494018 745160 091528