Results

DatePrize 1Prize 2Prize 3
Thursday, 29 October 2020 943162 462359 237850
Wednesday, 28 October 2020 426457 303465 567312
Tuesday, 27 October 2020 841780 072912 083740
Monday, 26 October 2020 418543 637918 073236
Sunday, 25 October 2020 079616 938469 105907
Saturday, 24 October 2020 892403 628765 305428
Friday, 23 October 2020 905174 273987 897543
Thursday, 22 October 2020 276293 940725 957018
Wednesday, 21 October 2020 069428 474265 116709
Tuesday, 20 October 2020 190345 885643 373649